pencil – Presenting Architecture https://presentingarchitecture.com Architectural Communicators, Photographers, Scale Model Makers & Visualization Artists Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:52:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 Tim Richardson https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/tim-richardson/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:43:22 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=9057 Robert Becker https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/robert-becker-3/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:07:22 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=51 Markus Lui https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/markus-lui/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:01:51 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/markus-lui-associates/ Alyssa Dennis https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/alyssa-dennis/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:03:34 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=24435 […]]]> Sketch Illustration https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/sketch-illustration/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:07:31 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=17300 MANUEL AVILA ASSOCIATES https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/manuel-avila-associates/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:43:43 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/manuel-avila-associates/ […]]]> Robert Frank Architectural Illustration https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/robert-frank-architectural-illustration/ Sun, 17 Jan 2016 19:02:36 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=6954 […]]]> Kirk Fromm, design + illustration https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/kirk-fromm-design-illustration/ Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:28:24 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/kirk-fromm-design-illustration/ […]]]> Stanley Doctor Architectural Perspectives https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/stanley-doctor-architectural-perspectives/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 20:13:45 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/?post_type=ad_listing&p=13712 Architectural Presentations https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/architectural-presentations/ Sat, 08 Aug 2015 10:04:54 +0000 https://presentingarchitecture.com/ads/architectural-presentations/